P-T-P CLIENT DATABASE

 v   By Name   v

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

A

Alex Anthony

Real Living Realty Professionals

Licensed in Massachusetts

Cell (413)-949-1619

Email Alexandra.b.Anthony@gmail.com

Notes:

NONE

Discount code

REP20

__________________________________________________

Alfonso Acunas

Real Living Realty Professionals

Licensed in Massachusetts

Cell (413)-374-7585

Email Al@AcunaRealEstate.net

Notes:

NONE

Discount code

REP20

__________________________________________________

Amanda Keough

Gallagher Real Estate

Licensed in Massachusetts

Cell (413)-875-2325

Email AmandaLKeough@Gmail.com

Notes:

NONE

Discount code

REP20

__________________________________________________

Amy Deauseault

Gallagher Real Estate

Licensed in Massachusetts

Cell (413)-519-0767

Email AmyD@mmghomes.com

Notes:

NONE

Discount code

REP20

__________________________________________________

Amber Alcazar

Coldwell Banker (Corrado Group)

Licensed in Connecticut

Coldwell Banker

Cell (860)-771-9686

Email Amber@TheCorradoGroup.com

Notes:

NONE

Discount code

REP20

_______________________________________________

 

Andrea Kennedy

Coldwell Banker

Licensed in Massachusetts

Cell (413)-537-6586

Email abk52868@gmail.com

Notes:

NONE

Discount code

REP20

__________________________________________________

Angela Mancinone

Real Living Realty Professionals

Licensed in Massachusetts

Cell (413)-330-5152

Email Angela@AngelaSoldMyHome.com

 

Notes:

Hates wide-angle photos. Love super close-up exteriors.

Discount code

NONE

__________________________________________________

Ann Marie Martin

Landmark Realtors

Licensed in Massachusetts

Cell (413)-206-1161

Email AnnMarieMartin@LandmarkRE.com

Notes:

NONE

Discount code

NONE

__________________________________________________

Anthony Wheeler

Anthony Wheeler Real Estate

Licensed in Massachusetts

Cell (413)-537-6586

Email AWheeler27@Outlook.com

 

Notes:

Also a builder

Discount code

NONE

__________________________________________________

Anthony Ardolino

Real Living Realty Professionals

Licensed in Massachusetts

Cell (413)-241-4775

Email Ardolino8@gmail.com

 

Notes:

NONE

Discount code

REP20

__________________________________________________

Antonio Rosa

Unknown brokerage

Licensed in Connecticut

Cell: (860)-655-0605

Email: Antsrock@gmail.com

__________________________________________________

Ashley Gallagher

Gallagher Real Estate

Licensed in Massachusetts

Cell N/A

Email Ashley@MMGHomes.com

 

Notes:

NONE

Discount code

NONE

__________________________________________________

Realtor Name

Brokerage

Licensed in STATE

Cell 0

Email: E

 

Notes:

NONE

Discount code

NONE

__________________________________________________